Pharmacy Education

2022 Daniel F. Breeden Grant awardees introduced

Observe system

The College Senate Instructing Usefulness Committee has declared the awardees of the 2022 Daniel F. Breeden Grant. These wonderful proposals seek for to impact pupil understanding and enrich educating excellence all all through Auburn’s campus. To take a look at the endeavor abstracts check out the Biggio Heart’s web site.

– April Simons (McWhorter School of Constructing Science), Academic movies for bettering buildings instruction for establishing science and structure pupils

– Chad Rose, Scott Martin and David Bevly (Mechanical Engineering), pupil understanding by hands-on haptics

– Felicia Tuggle (Sociology), Kelly Krawczyk (Political Science), Peter Weber (Client and Design Sciences), participatory philanthropy and help discovering

– John Linhoss, Jesse Campbell and Jeremiah Davis (Pure Poultry Engineering Center and Biosystems Engineering), William Batchelor and Yin Bao (Biosystems Engineering), Jessica Starkey and Charles Starkey (Poultry Science), E-enhancing school pupil understanding of poultry home electronics by the use of development of Interactive Poultry Residence Atmosphere Simulators, or IPES

– Sarah Cogle and Amber Hutchison (Medical Pharmacy Train), incorporation of crash carts into acute therapy pharmacy schooling and studying

– Spencer Millican and SueAnne Griffith (Electrical and Laptop Engineering), All AUBoard – The modular and school student-safe and sound coaching software program for hands-on state-of-the-art circuit mastering

– SueAnne Griffith (Electrical and Laptop computer or laptop Engineering), technology of a arms-on mannequin for Cyber-Bodily Method Safety Schooling and studying

– Theodore Kilgore and Michel Smith (Arithmetic and Figures), preparation of a textbook for introduction to genuine analysis

Related Articles

Back to top button